Young Professionals Affinity Group

 

2019 Committee:
Position Candidate e-Mail
Chair Ramaswami Palaniappan Arjun arjun.r.palaniappan@gmail.com; arjun011@e.ntu.edu.sg
Vice Chair David Wong davidw@nus.edu.sg; davidmikewong@hotmail.com
Secretary Karthik T. CHANDRASEKARAN karthikt001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Treasurer Hussain Ansari MD ARIF ahussainiiti@ieee.org
Committee Members Kenneth Cheong cheongtwk@gmail.com
Li Yong Fu liyongfu.sg@gmail.com
Ankush VASHISTHA ankushv@ieee.org; vash0001@e.ntu.edu.sg
YIP Chun Ming, Tommy tommy.yip@u.nus.edu; tommy_yip_ming@hotmail.com

 

2018 Committee:
Position Candidate e-Mail
Chair David Wong davidw@nus.edu.sg; davidmikewong@hotmail.com
Vice Chair Ramaswami Palaniappan Arjun arjun.r.palaniappan@gmail.com; arjun011@e.ntu.edu.sg
Secretary YIP Chun Ming, Tommy tommy.yip@u.nus.edu; tommy_yip_ming@hotmail.com
Treasurer Yu Ju Feng eleyuj@nus.edu.sg
Committee Members Karthik T. CHANDRASEKARAN karthikt001@e.ntu.edu.sg
Kenneth Cheong cheongtwk@gmail.com
Li Yong Fu liyongfu.sg@gmail.com
Ankush VASHISTHA ankushv@ieee.org; vash0001@e.ntu.edu.sg