• Home / Reliability/ Components Packaging and Manufacturing Technology/ Electron Devices Chapter

Reliability/ Components Packaging and Manufacturing Technology/ Electron Devices Chapter

To know more about Rel/CPMT/ED, please visit here.

2018 Committee
Position Name e-Mail
Chair Andrew TAY nusaaotay@gmail.com
Vice Chair Lim Yeow Kheng lyk74@hotmail.com; yeowkheng.lim@statschippac.com
Secretary Zhang Xiaowu xiaowu@ime.a-star.edu.sg
Treasurer TAN Kok Tong, Dave daveyan@yahoo.com.sg; dave.tan@t2is.com.sg
Committee Members Gan Chee Lip clgan@ntu.edu.sg
Vinod Narang narang.vinod@amd.com
John Thong elettl@nus.edu.sg
Zhou Xing exzhou@ntu.edu.sg
Pey Kin Leong peykinleong@sutd.edu.sg
Rajan Rajoo ranjan.rajoo@globalfoundries.com
Chin Jiann Min jm.chin@amd.com
Nagarajan Raghavan nagarajan@sutd.edu.sg
 Wong Wui Weng  Wui-Weng.Wong@amd.com

2019 Committee
Position Name e-Mail
Chair Andrew TAY  nusaaotay@gmail.com
Vice Chair GAN Chee Lip  clgan@ntu.edu.sg
Secretary ZHANG Xiaowu  xiaowu@ime.a-star.edu.sg
Treasurer TAN Kok Tong, Dave  dave.tan@t2is.com.sg
Committee Members Vinod NARANG  narang.vinod@amd.com
PEY Kin Leong  peykinleong@sutd.edu.sg
John THONG  john_thong@nus.edu.sg
Lim Yeow Kheng yeowkheng.lim@statschippac.com
Chin Jiann Min jm.chin@amd.com
Rajan Rajoo ranjan.rajoo@globalfoundries.com
Rajan Rajoo SzuHuat.GOH@globalfoundries.com
Vempati Srinivasa Rao vempati@ime.a-star.edu.sg