Past Committee 2017-2018

The Section Executive Committee is formed by members of the immediate-past Section Chairman, immediate-past Honorary Section Treasurer, the current-elected Section Chairman, Vice Chairman-Section , Honorary Section Treasurer, Honorary Section Secretary and up to four Section committee members. All are elected officers except the immediate-past Section Chairman and Treasurer. (Extract of Section policies 14)

Position Name Email
Chairman Arokiaswami Alphones
Vice Chair Ong Ling Chuen, Michael
Secretary Ponnuthurai Nagaratnam Suganthan
Treasurer (Conference Chair) Muhammad Faeyz Karim;
Immediate Past Chairman Sahoo Sanjib Kumar
Committee Member Li Wei
Committee Member Shum Ping, Perry
Committee Member Stefan Winkler
Committee Member Shao Xuguang, Michelle
Committee Member Ma Maode
Committee Member Amit K Gupta
Committee Member Huang Shaoying
Committee Member Kush Agarwal
ERROR: Could not connect. Access denied for user 'cmsweb6_cymesoft'@'localhost' (using password: YES)