• Home / Oceanic Engineering Chapter

Oceanic Engineering Chapter

To know more about OEC, please visit here.

Upcoming Events
Event Name Category Date Time Venue Website Registration Organizer View
Singapore AUV (underwater robotics) challenge Symposium 2019-03-08 - 2019-03-10 09:00 - 23:00 Singapore Polytechnic, SG https://sauvc.org/ harivishnu@gmail.com
Underwater robotics workshop Workshop 2019-03-11 - 2019-03-11 09:00 - 22:00 Singapore Polytechnic, SG https://sauvc.org/ harivishnu@gmail.com

2019 Committee
Position Name e-Mail
Chair Hari Vishnu harivishnu@gmail.com
Vice Chair Bharath Kalyan bharath.kalyan@ieee.org; bharath@arl.nus.edu.sg
Secretary Chi Cheng cheichengpku@163.com
Treasure Cheng Siong Chin cheng.chin@ncl.ac.uk
Chapter Chi Cheng tmschic@nus.edu.sg
Committee Members Manu Ignatius manuignatius@gmail.com
Anshu Singh anshu.arlmail@gmail.com; anshu@arl.nus.edu.sg
Too Yuen Min ymtoo@gmail.com

 

2018 Committee
Position Name e-Mail
Chair Hari VISHNU  harivishnu@gmail.com
Vice Chair Bharath KALYAN  bharath@arl.nus.edu.sg
Secretary Ahmed MAHMOOD  ahmedmahmood84@gmail.com
Committee Members Anshu SINGH  cheng.chin@ncl.ac.uk
CHI Cheng  anshu@arl.nus.edu.sg
Metarsit LEENAYONGWUT metarsit.l@hotmail.com
Vignesh SUBRAMANIAM vignesh@smart.mit.edu