Executive Committee – 2018

The Section Executive Committee is formed by members of the immediate-past Section Chairman, immediate-past Honorary Section Treasurer, the current-elected Section Chairman, Vice Chairman-Section , Honorary Section Treasurer, Honorary Section Secretary and up to four Section committee members. All are elected officers except the immediate-past Section Chairman and Treasurer. (Extract of Section policies 14).

Position Name Email
Chairman Arokiaswami Alphones EAlphones@ntu.edu.sg
Vice Chair Ong Ling Chuen, Michael ongmichael@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Secretary Ponnuthurai Nagaratnam Suganthan epnsugan@ntu.edu.sg
Treasurer (Conference Chair) Muhammad Faeyz Karim kfaeyz@i2r.a-star.edu.sg; faeyz@hotmail.com
Immediate Past Chairman Sahoo Sanjib Kumar elesahoo@nus.edu.sg
Committee Member Li Wei liwei9981@gmail.com
Committee Member Shum Ping, Perry shum@ieee.org
Committee Member Stefan Winkler stefan.winkler@adsc.com.sg
Committee Member Shao Xuguang, Michelle XGShao@ntu.edu.sg
Committee Member Ma Maode emdma@ntu.edu.sg
Committee Member Amit K Gupta Amit.Gupta@Rolls-Royce.com
Committee Member Huang Shaoying huangshaoying@sutd.edu.sg
Committee Member Kush Agarwal