SECTION (Executive Committee)

Upcoming Events
Event Name Category Date Time Venue Website Registration Organizer Contact View
RSA Conference Asia Pacific & Japan Conference 2018-07-25 - 2018-07-27 08:30 - 17:30 Marina Bay Sands, SG https://www.rsaconference.com/events/ap18 https://www.rsaconference.com/events/ap18/register?utm_source=assoc-ieee&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=eventlisting-apj2018
2018 IEEE 20th Electronics Packaging Technology Conference (EPTC) Conference 2018-12-04 - 2018-12-07 08:30 - 17:30 Resort World Sentosa, Singapor, SG http://www.eptc-ieee.net/pages/about-us
Singapore International Cyber Week (SICW) 2018 Symposium 2018-09-18 - 2018-09-20 08:30 - 17:30 Suntec Singapore Convention & , SG https://www.sicw.sg/about-event.html
Leadership & Governance in the Digital Age: Building Successful Digital Enterprises Seminar 2018-10-05 - 2018-10-05 09:00 - 14:00 : S P Jain School of Global Ma, SG https://www.spjain.sg/it-management-conclave-2018

 

2019 Committee:
Position Candidate e-Mail
Chair Ong Ling Chuen, Michael ongmichael@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Vice Chair Muhammad Faeyz Karim faeyz@ntu.edu.sg; faeyz@hotmail.com
Secretary Ma Maode emdma@ntu.edu.sg
Treasurer Sahoo Sanjib Kumar elesahoo@nus.edu.sg
Committee Members Arokiaswami Alphones EAlphones@ntu.edu.sg
Kush Agarwal agarwal.kush@u.nus.edu
Goh Wang Ling EWLGOH@ntu.edu.sg
Luo Sha eleluos@nus.edu.sg
Stefan Winkler swinkler@ieee.org; stefan.winkler@adsc.com.sg
Hla Nu Phyu hla_nu_phyu@ihpc.a-star.edu.sg
Ravinder Pal Singh ravinderps@ime.a-star.edu.sg
Nicholas Wong n.hl.wong@ieee.org

 

2018 Committee:
Position Candidate e-Mail
Chair Arokiaswami ALPHONES EAlphones@ntu.edu.sg
Vice Chair ONG Ling Chuen, Michael ongmichael@i2r.a-star.edu.sg
Secretary P. N. SUGANTHAN epnsugan@ntu.edu.sg
Treasurer Muhammad Faeyz KARIM faeyz@ntu.edu.sg
Committee Members LI Wei liwei9981@gmail.com
SHAO Xuguang XGShao@ntu.edu.sg
SHUM Ping shum@ieee.org
Stefan WINKLER xionghu.zhong@googlemail.com;